Buttons & Bows

Bag

Your bag is currently empty.

Subtotal
Shipping
Total

Includes VAT of

Buttons & Bows Events Logo

Join us for our Handmade Fairs. All our events are free to attend, family friendly and have plenty of free parking on site. Your'll find a large selection of handmade gifts from many local crafters, workshops, a pop up 'cafe', children's activities and so much more!

TRADERS
If you'd like to trade at one of our events, please book via www.universe.com/buttonsbows

Handmade Fairs

Hamworthy

St Michael's Church, Hamworthy, Poole, BH15 4HR
Fairs run on the last Saturday of each month, 12.30pm - 3.30pm.

Saturday 25th March
Saturday 29th April
Saturday 27th May
Saturday 24th June
Saturday 29th July
Saturday 26th August
Saturday 30th September
Saturday 28th October
Saturday 25th November

Parkstone Grammar School

Parkstone Grammar School, BH17 7EP
Fairs run 10am-2pm

Sunday 12th March
Sunday 9th July
Sunday 26th November

Broadstone

These events are jam packed full of live music, market stalls, craft stalls, community stalls, games and more! All events run 10am - 3pm.

Saturday 8th April
Saturday 9th September
Saturday 2nd December (Christmas)

Ashely Cross Green

These events are jam packed full of live music, market stalls, craft stalls, community stalls, games and more! All events run 10am - 4pm.

Saturday 22nd July
Saturday 23rd September
Saturday 11th November

Supporting Forest Holme

Forest Holme provide palliative and end of life care to over 1,000 local people and their families each year across Poole, Wimborne, and the Purbecks.

Forest Holme Logo